RSS Feed

Whak Sak Suites Any Funky Style

It is good sportsmanship to shake hands with y...

Image via Wikipedia

Guest post by Celia Taghdiri

Whak-Sak tennis bags are just plain fun! One of my girlfriends, who happens to be an avid tennis player, always steps out of the box when it comes to fashion. For her birthday, I wanted to get her something different that appealed to her fashion sense. I walked into a tennis retail shop and noticed a bright orange croc tennis bag. It was so bright, it screamed at me. Although the neon color was not to my liking, I was certain it was the perfect match for my friend. For the life of me, I had no clue what Whak Sak was but as I rummaged through the tote bag, I saw how nice and spacious it was. The Tote holds up to four racquets along with all other athletic gear. With adjustable straps, the tote can be customized for a most comfortable fit. With storage pockets on the front and back, this bag is ideal for travel, laptop, or even a stylish baby/diaper bag. It even has a nice detachable and insulated cooler for players to pack their favorite beverages.

These tennis bags are suitable for any female athlete, not just tennis playing gals. It redefines “the carry-all bag.” There is enough space for a change of clothing, keys, cell phone, more than one racquet and possibly, even a pair of shoes.  I noticed other tennis bags by the same maker had various styles such as striped fabric and feminine-pleasing colors.  However, the bags are also available in the traditional colors for players who seek bags with more conservative styles.  But at the end of the day, we girls just wanna have fun!

Related articles

About tennisdiva619

I am a tennis-loving journalist who has decided to make it my job to find the best information on the web relating to tennis products and supplies. Gathering this information for your convenience can save hours of weeding through product endorsements and gimmicks (hours that I myself have had to endure). I have interviewed owners and manufacturers, including, but not limited to: Jill LaCorte of Cortiglia, Liz Waggoner of 40 Love Courture and Lynne Burns of Maggie Mather. I will continue to seek out owners, designers and manufacturers of all the top names in tennis and share that information with you here.

Leave a Reply

